Home  |  Downloads  |  Career  |           Follow SAS on:

GSE Trading Results

SAS Research+ | Daily Reports

We provide Daily Updates on the activities of Stock Markets in Ghana and Africa, Currency Rates and Prices of Commodities on the World Market.

Date

Title

Index

V. Traded

Capitalization

Fri: 22-Sep-17

GSE-CI Sheds 0.81% W-o-W to close at 35.67% YTD 2,291.60

319,974.00

57,764.02

Wed: 20-Sep-17

Market Sustains Recovery, GSE-CI up 36.49% YTD 2,305.37

341,812.00

57,733.45

Tue: 19-Sep-17

Equities Rebound after 8-day Losing Streak 2,302.62

760,186.00

57,515.60

Mon: 18-Sep-17

Equities kick-start the week in the Red, GSE-CI down 0.39% 2,301.20

131,327.00

57,504.02

Thu: 14-Sep-17

Market Pulls Back as SCB Declines 4.72% 2,315.48

1,167,740.00

58,022.89

Wed: 13-Sep-17

SAS-MI Closes at New Year High of 48.05% YTD 2,327.51

1,544,172.00

57,899.19

Tue: 12-Sep-17

Stocks Close Lower Despite Gain in SAS-MI 2,339.49

223,580.00

58,175.83

Mon: 11-Sep-17

SAS-MI Sustains Gains Amid Decline in Benchmark Index 2,363.48

188,365.00

58,529.08

Fri: 08-Sep-17

Investors Remain Upbeat on Manufacturing Stocks, SAS-MI up 9.23% 2,374.45

736,812.00

58,362.97

Thu: 07-Sep-17

Stocks Pullback After 14 Day Winning Streak 2,444.66

265,992.00

790,905.83

Wed: 06-Sep-17

EGL and BOPP push Benchmark Index Higher 2,458.11

393,059.00

58,895.99

Tue: 05-Sep-17

Stocks Extend Gains, TBL up 9.37% 2,451.79

218,971.00

58,855.72

Mon: 04-Sep-17

GSE-CI Rises to New Year High of 44.97% YTD 2,448.66

212,874.00

58,635.43

Thu: 31-Aug-17

Stocks End Week Higher, GSE-CI up 41.44% YTD 2,389.01

300,786.00

58,055.05

Wed: 30-Aug-17

FML Gains 4.88%, GSE-CI up 40.40% YTD 2,371.42

244,474.00

57,942.95

Tue: 29-Aug-17

Market Rises to Year High of 39.26% YTD 2,352.22

2,433,894.00

57,820.66

Mon: 28-Aug-17

SAS Financial Index Closes at 40.08% YTD 2,344.59

61,722.00

57,772.04

Fri: 25-Aug-17

Financial Stocks Push Benchmark Index Higher 2,342.46

387,986.00

57,758.46

Thu: 24-Aug-17

Stocks Extend Gains to Sixth Consecutive Session 2,338.41

508,028.00

57,933.00

Wed: 23-Aug-17

Stock Market Advances on Price Appreciation in 10 Stocks 2,320.09

597,381.00

57,816.31

Tue: 22-Aug-17

GSE-CI Extends Gains to Fourth Consecutive Session 2,310.39

1,828,833.00

57,754.55

Mon: 21-Aug-17

GSE-CI Rises to Year High of 36.51% 2,305.71

304,274.00

57,724.72

Fri: 18-Aug-17

Benchmark Index Closes at Year High of 35.28% YTD 2,284.92

217,074.00

57,391.91

Thu: 17-Aug-17

Ghana Bourse Appreciates on Price Movement in 5 Stocks 2,274.41

275,829.00

57,324.93

Mon: 14-Aug-17

Large Cap Stocks Push Index Higher 2,273.02

434,747.00

57,313.85

Fri: 11-Aug-17

Financial Stocks Push Benchmark Index Higher 2,271.31

257,680.00

57,302.91

Thu: 10-Aug-17

GSE-CI Rises to Year High 2,277.65

503,153.00

57,543.70

Wed: 09-Aug-17

Markets move Higher as Inflation Drops 2,275.74

765,080.00

57,531.53

Tue: 08-Aug-17

GSE-CI rises despite 1.29% loss in GOIL 2,267.59

373,178.00

57,479.57

Mon: 07-Aug-17

GSE-CI closes lower as ETI drags Index 2,262.77

722,749.00

57,248.50

SAS Research+